Select Comfort Corporation to Announce Second Quarter Results

Sigue a La Raza en Facebook

MINNEAPOLIS–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Select Comfort Corporation (NASDAQ: SCSS) will release results for the
second quarter ended July 2, 2016, after close of the regular trading
session on July 20, 2016.

Management will host its regularly scheduled conference call to discuss
the company’s results at 5 p.m. EDT (4 p.m. CDT; 2 p.m. PDT) on July 20.
To listen to the call, please dial (800) 593-9959 (international
participants dial (517) 308-9340) and reference the passcode “Sleep.” To
access the webcast, please visit the investor
relations
area of the Sleep Number website.

The webcast replay will remain available in the investor relations area
of the company’s website for approximately 60 days.

About Select Comfort Corporation
Nearly 30 years ago, Sleep
Number transformed the mattress industry with the idea that ‘one size
does not fit all’ when it comes to sleep.
Today, the company is the leader in sleep innovation and ranked “Highest
in Customer Satisfaction with Mattresses” in 2015 by J.D. Power. As the
pioneer in biometric sleep monitoring and adjustability, Sleep Number is
proving the connection between quality sleep and health and wellbeing.
Dedicated to individualizing sleep experiences, the company’s 3,300
employees are improving lives with innovative sleep solutions. To find
better quality sleep visit one of our 500 U.S. Sleep Number®
stores or SleepNumber.com.

Contacts

Select Comfort Corporation
Investor Contact:
Dave
Schwantes, 763-551-7498
investorrelations@selectcomfort.com
or
Media
Contact:

Susan Eich, 763-551-6934
susan.eich@selectcomfort.com