Select Comfort Corporation to Announce Third Quarter Results

MINNEAPOLIS–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Select Comfort Corporation (NASDAQ: SCSS) will release results for the
third quarter ended Oct. 3, 2015, after close of the regular trading
session on Nov. 4, 2015.

Management will host its regularly scheduled conference call to discuss
the company’s results at 5 p.m. EST (4 p.m. CST; 2 p.m. PST) that day.
To listen to the call, please dial (800) 593-9959 (international
participants dial (517) 308-9340) and reference the passcode “Sleep.” To
access the webcast, please visit the investor
area of the Sleep Number website.

The webcast replay will remain available in the investor relations area
of the company’s website for approximately 60 days.

About Select Comfort Corporation
innovation leader, delivers unparalleled sleep experiences by offering
high-quality, innovative sleep products and services. The company is the
exclusive designer, manufacturer, marketer, retailer and servicer of a
complete line of Sleep Number® beds including our newest
addition, the SleepIQ Kids™ bed. Only the Sleep Number bed offers SleepIQ®
technology – proprietary sensor technology that works directly with the
bed’s DualAir™ system to track and monitor each individual’s sleep.
SleepIQ technology communicates how you slept and what adjustments you
can make to optimize your sleep and improve your daily life. Sleep
Number also offers a full line of exclusive sleep products including
FlexFit™ adjustable bases and Sleep Number® pillows, sheets
and other bedding products. Consumers also benefit from a unique,
value-added retail experience at one of the more than 475 Sleep Number®
stores across the country, online at,
or via phone at (800) Sleep Number or (800) 753-3768.


Select Comfort Corporation
Investor Contact:
Schwantes, 763-551-7498

Susan Eich, 763-551-6934